Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #3555
    navnerd
    Participant

    When saving a GPX recording after a trip and erroneously hitting the “delete” button instead of the “save” button (which are close to each other), the track recording data gets lost. There is no security request like “Do you really want to delete the trip data recording?”!

    #3559
    johnkeel
    Keymaster

    This will be added! Already in the Todo-List.

    DMD2 Project Manager & Lead Developer
    Contribute to DMD2 Translations | Buy Me a Coffee

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.