Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #3120
    BlackTiger
    Participant

    Hi Team,

    wanted to safe a recorded route. Whilst editing the name for gpx file I unintentional hit the “Discard/Delete” button. The route is now gone forever. Please insert a query which will ask ” Are you sure to delete?” Perhaps change the position of the button “Save” to the right side an the “Delete” button to the left.

    Using the Beta Version: 2.99955

    Thanks for the great work until now.

    • This topic was modified 8 months, 1 week ago by BlackTiger.
    #3129
    João Pereira
    Keymaster

    Will add the “Discard / Delete” extra confirmation step, seems like the logic thing to do.

    DMD2 Project Manager & Lead Developer
    Buy Me a Coffee

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.